Friday, December 06, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death. If you wish to submit an obituary or death notice, please click here to place your notice. You can also contact us at 888-220-4265 or email obits@morganton.com.

Monday, November 25, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. . From a Guest Book, you may log in with your Google, Facebook, Yahoo or AOL account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News